The Team

 

Lewis Hinkel, P.E.

President and Principal

hinkel@hei-ohio.com

Extension 101

 

Read more about Lewis…

 

 

Stacey Lloyd, P.E.

Senior Associate

lloyd@hei-ohio.com

Extension 103

 

Read more about Stacey…

 

 

Cindy Murphy

Senior Designer

murphy@hei-ohio.com

Extension 105

 

Read more about Cindy…

 

 

Dan Evans, C.P.D., G.P.D., LEED AP BD+C

Vice President and Principal

evans@hei-ohio.com

Extension 102

 

Read more about Dan…

 

 

Jim Wright

Engineer

wright@hei-ohio.com

Extension 104

 

Read more about Jim…

 

 

Roger Bowling

Designer

bowling@hei-ohio.com

Extension 106

 

Read more about Roger…

 

 

Joy Hinkel

Administration

joy@hei-ohio.com

Extension 108